WOW - YOU'RE IN!

Congratulations & Welcome ♡

Access to your UNIQUE love story is about how YOU can CREATE the LOVE of your life showing up for you.  A quality man who is ready and wants to be in a relationship.

Here's What Happens Next


Step 1: Check Your Email For Confirmation

We've sent you a confirmation email - it has all the details you need to show up for this Private 2-Hour LIVE event.


Step 2: Be sure to add me [kris@kristinacourt.com] to your contacts.

This is so you don't miss any communication about this private event.
(Should you not find the email, please check your Junk Folder as often first emails get sent there by your provider until you open them)


Step 3: Mark your calendar!

Let’s make this Private Live Event a Date on: 11 April, 2023 

Starting at: 08:00 am PT  I  11:00am ET  I  16:00pm GMT

This is your time to make your relationship desire go from just a dream and become your reality. I’m so excited and honoured to be sharing how you can access creating your unique love story.
He is waiting on you.

Copyright © Create Your Unique Love Story. All Rights Reserved.