Congratulations! You're In!

Step #1

Check Your Email For Our Confirmation

In a few moments, you'll receive an email
"Welcome To Finding True Love from Kristina Court 
- with all the access details you need.

Be sure to add us kris@kristinacourt.com to your contacts so you don't miss any communication about this special event.

(Didn't receive the email, be sure to check your Junk, Spam or Promotional folder as often initial emails can get sent there by your provider)

Step #2

Mark Your Calendar For June 13th

Schedule this 1-Day ONLY exclusive Talk Show to your calendar.

Starting at 10:00 am EDT / 7:00 am PDT / 15:00 pm GMT 

The experts have offered valuable free gifts,
be sure to join and take advantage of them.

Upgrade To Special VIP Access

Your VIP includes five super special offerings.
All provided to support you on your journey to becoming the woman who finds true love.
Here’s what you receive for your Special VIP Upgrade …

The Love Thief: Heartbreak to Real Love - Exclusive Interview with Arielle Ford - The Fairy Godmother of Love (Valued at $297)
Start Your Love Journey. - Is Now Your Time? Workbook (Valued at $197) 
Discover 3 Magnetic Secrets to Attract Your Soulmate - Complimentary Live Webinar (Valued at $297)
Lifetime Access to Genius Insights from Finding True Love Exclusive Interviews (Valued at $2,500)
Courtesy Powerfully Create Your Unique Love Story - 1:1 Session (Valued at $347)

TOTAL VALUE OF UPGRADE:
$3638
ALL FOR JUST $47

Copyright 2023 Create Your Love Story | Kristina Court