Congratulations! You're In!

Step #1

Check Your Email For Our Confirmation

In a few moments, you'll receive an email
"Welcome To Three Magnetic Love Secrets from Kristina Court 
- with all the access details you need.

Be sure to add us kris@kristinacourt.com to your contacts so you don't miss any communication about this special event.

(Didn't receive the email, be sure to check your Junk, Spam or Promotional folder as often initial emails can get sent there by your provider)

Step #2

Mark Your Calendar For June 20th

Schedule this 1-Day ONLY exclusive webinar to your calendar.

Starting at 10:00 am PDT / 13:00 pm EDT / 18:00 pm GMT 

Copyright 2023 Create Your Love Story | Kristina Court

Register NOW

Create Your Unique Love Story

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close

WAIT ONE MOMENT...

Don't Let Your Dream Go.

The clock is ticking, and time waits for no one.

This is a free opportunity - don't allow it to slip away from you.

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.

Close